Canada YTS Movies, TV Series YIFY torrent

HD CAM Joker

Joker

Joker
IMDb: 9.1
122 min

During the 1980s, a failed stand-up comedian is driven insane and turns to a life of crime and chaos in Gotham City while becoming an infamous psychopathic...

Country: USA, Canada
Genre: Crime, Drama, Thriller
HD Strange But True

Strange But True

Strange But True
HD
IMDb: 5.7
96 min

A woman who, five years after the tragic death of her boyfriend, arrives on the doorstep of his family to tell them she is pregnant with his child. Though ...

Country: Canada
Genre: Thriller
HD Polaroid

Polaroid

Polaroid
HD
IMDb: 5.2
88 min

Polaroid is styled in the vein of The Ring and Final Destination and centers on a high school loner, Bird Fitcher, who stumbles upon a vintage Polaroid cam...

Country: Canada, Norway, USA
HD Harpoon

Harpoon

Harpoon
HD
IMDb: 6.8
83 min

Rivalries, dark secrets, and sexual tension emerge when three best friends find themselves stranded on a yacht in the middle of the ocean desperate for sur...

Country: Canada
Genre: Comedy, Horror
HD Daughter of the Wolf

Daughter of the Wolf

Daughter of the Wolf
HD
IMDb: 5.5
88 min

A military veteran hunts the men who kidnapped her son.

Country: Canada
Genre: Action, Thriller
HD Crawl

Crawl

Crawl
HD
IMDb: 6.6
87 min

Against all logic, the competitive swimmer, Haley, drives into the mouth of a furiously destructive Category 5 hurricane on a collision course with her hom...

Country: USA, Serbia, Canada
HD Missing Link

Missing Link

Missing Link
HD
IMDb: 6.8
94 min

The charismatic Sir Lionel Frost considers himself to be the world's foremost investigator of myths and monsters. The trouble is none of his small-minded h...

Country: Canada, USA
HD Rabid

Rabid

Rabid
HD
IMDb: 5.2
107 min

What happens when you realize that to achieve your dreams you have to live a nightmare? Rose is a quiet, demure, unassuming woman in her looks and actions....

Country: Canada
Genre: Horror, Sci-Fi
HD Lucky Day

Lucky Day

Lucky Day
HD
IMDb: 6.4
99 min

Red, a safe cracker who has just been released from prison, is trying to hold his family together as his past catches up with him in the form of Luc, a psy...

Country: France, Canada
HD Pokémon Detective Pikachu

Pokémon Detective Pikachu

Pokémon Detective Pikachu
HD
IMDb: 6.7
104 min

The story begins when ace detective Harry Goodman goes mysteriously missing, prompting his 21-year-old son Tim to find out what happened. Aiding in the inv...

Country: USA, Japan, Canada
HD Witches in the Woods

Witches in the Woods

Witches in the Woods
HD
IMDb: 4.1
90 min

Jill, a tenacious UMass freshman, abandons her studies for an off-the-grid snowboarding trip. But after the sun has dipped below the horizon, their SUV mys...

Country: Canada
HD Any One of Us

Any One of Us

Any One of Us
HD
IMDb: 8.4
87 min

When professional mountain biker Paul Basagoitia suffers a devastating spinal cord injury (SCI), his life is changed in an instant. Discovering that he's b...

Genre: Documentary
HD Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark

Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark
HD
IMDb: 6.4
108 min

It's 1968 in America. Change is blowing in the wind...but seemingly far removed from the unrest in the cities is the small town of Mill Valley where for ge...

Country: USA, Canada, China
HD Phil

Phil

Phil
HD
IMDb: 5.9
106 min

A depressed dentist in mid life crisis tries to learn why one of his happiest patients suddenly commits suicide, and a dark comedic adventure ensues.

Country: Canada
Genre: Comedy, Drama
HD Child's Play

Child's Play

Child's Play
HD
IMDb: 6.2
90 min

After moving to a new city, young Andy Barclay receives a special present from his mother -- a seemingly innocent Buddi doll that becomes his best friend. ...

Country: Canada, USA
Genre: Horror
HD Secrets in a Small Town

Secrets in a Small Town

Secrets in a Small Town
HD
IMDb: 5.8
93 min

A mother's worst nightmare comes true when her teenage daughter goes missing.

Country: Canada
Genre: Drama, Thriller
HD Rocketman

Rocketman

Rocketman
HD
IMDb: 7.6
121 min

A musical fantasy about the fantastical human story of Elton John's breakthrough years.

Country: UK, USA, Canada
HD Cold Pursuit

Cold Pursuit

Cold Pursuit
HD
IMDb: 6.3
119 min

Quiet family man and hard-working snowplow driver Nels is the lifeblood of a glitzy resort town in the Rocky Mountains because he is the one who keeps the ...

Country: UK, Norway, Canada, USA, France
HD Beyond the Line

Beyond the Line

Beyond the Line
HD
IMDb: 5.7
78 min

It's the close of World War II. Unwilling to surrender, rogue German forces shoot down a returning British squadron leaving Sydney Baker wounded and lost w...

Country: Canada
Genre: War
Project Blue Book

Project Blue Book

Project Blue Book
IMDb: 7.7
45 min

A tough US Air Force officer and a skeptical scientist investigate UFO and alien conspiracies as Cold War paranoia spreads.

Country: USA, Canada
HD Red Letter Day

Red Letter Day

Red Letter Day
HD
IMDb: 4.9
76 min

While adjusting to a new life in a quiet suburban community, a recently divorced mother and her two teens receive mysterious red letters instructing them e...

Country: Canada
Genre: Thriller
HD Astronaut

Astronaut

Astronaut
HD
IMDb: 5.7
97 min

A lonely widower battles his family, ill health and time to win a competition for a golden ticket to space.

Country: Canada
Genre: Drama
HD In the Tall Grass

In the Tall Grass

In the Tall Grass
HD
IMDb: 5.8
101 min

When siblings Becky and Cal hear the cries of a young boy lost within a field of tall grass, they venture in to rescue him, only to become ensnared themsel...

Country: Canada
HD The Prodigy

The Prodigy

The Prodigy
HD
IMDb: 5.9
92 min

In her much-anticipated foray into the horror-thriller genre, Golden Globe and Emmy nominee Taylor Schilling stars in THE PRODIGY as Sarah, a mother whose ...

Country: USA, Canada
Genre: Horror, Thriller
HD American Hangman

American Hangman

American Hangman
HD
IMDb: 5.8
99 min

An unidentified man posts a live feed on social media showing that he has kidnapped two strangers and intends to kill one before the day is out. His intent...

Country: Canada
Genre: Thriller
HD It Chapter Two

It Chapter Two

It Chapter Two
HD
IMDb: 6.8
169 min

Defeated by members of the Losers' Club, the evil clown Pennywise returns 27 years later to terrorize the town of Derry, Maine, once again. Now adults, the...

Country: Canada, USA
Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Horror
HD The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls

The House with a Clock in Its Walls
HD
IMDb: 6
105 min

Lewis Barnavelt, after losing his parents, is sent to Michigan to live with his uncle Jonathan. He discovers his uncle is a warlock, and enters a world of ...

Country: USA, Canada, India
HD Bernie The Dolphin

Bernie The Dolphin

Bernie The Dolphin
HD
IMDb: 5.7
88 min

Set in St. Augustine, Florida, 'Bernie the Dolphin' is a family adventure about a brother and sister who befriend a badly sunburned dolphin separated from ...

Country: Canada
Genre: Action, Comedy, Family
HD The Steam Engines of Oz

The Steam Engines of Oz

The Steam Engines of Oz
HD
IMDb: 7.1
79 min

A century after the Wicked Witch, the Emerald City is at the mercy of a once-revered hero, and salvation comes from the wrench of young Victoria Wright. Re...

Country: Canada
HD Lifechanger

Lifechanger

Lifechanger
HD
IMDb: 5.4
84 min

A murderous shapeshifter sets out on a blood-soaked mission to make things right with the woman he loves.

Country: Canada
Genre: Horror, Thriller
HD Firecrackers

Firecrackers

Firecrackers
HD
IMDb: 6.7
93 min

Lou and her best friend Chantal plan to get out of their isolated, run-down town and move to a city far, far away. When Chantal's unstable and possessive e...

Country: Canada
Genre: Drama
HD Henchmen

Henchmen

Henchmen
HD
IMDb: 5
89 min

In a world of super-villains, evil schemes and global domination, someone has to take out the trash. Welcome to the world of Henchmen, third class. When a ...

Country: Canada
Genre: Animation, Comedy